The collective efforts of every staff member, donor, volunteer, and partner allow this ministry to reach two lives at a time. Because you choose to partner with us, we will fight this battle together. Your effort may be small in your eyes, but combined with the efforts of many, together we can make great strides towards seeing an end to abortion. You take part and share the victory with each choice for life and each heart turned to Christ! Together we win the battle for LIFE!

Meet Whispering Hope’s Administrative Leaders Fighting to Save Lives in Forsyth County

Board of Directors: Lisa Cornelison, Christopher Brooks, Beth Hathorn,
Menita Hyde, Elaine Culpepper, Michele Jarvis

Beth Hathorn, Executive Director
bhathorn@whisperinghope.org

Lisa Rainwater, Care Manager
lrainwater@whisperinghope.org

Elise Goudy, Education Director
egoudy@whisperinghope.org

Sherry Kimbrell, R.N., Nurse Manager 
nurse@whisperinghope.org

Brandy Hawkins, Administrative Assistant 
bhawkins@whisperinghope.org

Annie Rajala, Assistant
arajala@whisperinghope.org

Susan Clark, Receptionist
sclark@whisperinghope.org